Contact persons

Contact persons

General office
+49 2451 48202-0 info@astech-hydraulik.com
Service hotline
+49 178 5613244
Reception
Monika Kamper +49 2451 48202-143 m.kamper@astech-hydraulik.com
Management board
Arndt Schlösser +49 2451 48202-0 a.schloesser@astech-hydraulik.com
Gabi Wego +49 2451 48202-0 g.wego@astech-hydraulik.com
Technical director
Christoph Graf +49 2451 48202-0 c.graf@astech-hydraulik.com
Director of operations
Manfred Schulze +49 2451 48202-116 m.schulze@astech-hydraulik.com
Daniel von den Driesch +49 2451 48202-144 d.vondendriesch@astech-hydraulik.com
Marketing / Sales
Julia Schlösser +49 2451 48202-145 j.schloesser@astech-hydraulik.com
Technical sales and distribution
Pascal Velten +49 2451 48202-212 p.velten@astech-hydraulik.com
Luis dos Santos +49 2451 48202-211 l.dossantos@astech-hydraulik.com
Eric Esser +49 2451 48202-138 e.esser@astech-hydraulik.com
Administration
Andrea Eßer +49 2451 48202-123 a.esser@astech-hydraulik.com
Doris Reitemeyer +49 2451 48202-122 d.reitemeyer@astech-hydraulik.com
Nadine Hensgens +49 2451 48202-141 n.hensgens@astech-hydraulik.com
Corinna Jackels +49 2451 48202-213 c.jackels@astech-hydraulik.com
Laura Havertz +49 2451 48202-127 l.havertz@astech-hydraulik.com
Design
Roman Stania +49 2451 48202-121 r.stania@astech-hydraulik.com
Sebastian Dallmann +49 2451 48202-119 s.dallmann@astech-hydraulik.com
Thomas Zwirner +49 2451 48202-117 t.zwirner@astech-hydraulik.com
Elie AlNahri +49 2451 48202-128 e.alnahri@astech-hydraulik.com
Björn Feiter +49 2451 48202-115 b.feiter@astech-hydraulik.com
Sebastian Freiheit +49 2451 48202-130 s.freiheit@astech-hydraulik.com
Herbert Wolgarten +49 2451 48202-0 h.wolgarten@astech-hydraulik.com
Jens Baumann +49 2451 48202-134 j.baumann@astech-hydraulik.com
Philipp Schlösser +49 2451 48202-139 ph.schloesser@astech-hydraulik.com
Works sheduling
Ute Thomas +49 2451 48202-142 u.thomas@astech-hydraulik.com
Niklas Harren +49 2451 48202-114 n.harren@astech-hydraulik.com